Here are the full results for the Enfield North constituency in the 2024 general election.

The seat was created in 1974 and is the northernmost seat in Greater London. It has changed hands between Labour and Conservatives since then, apart from a brief period when former Labour MP Joan Ryan joined the Independent Group for Change in February 2019.

It is composed of the London Borough of Enfield wards of Brimsdown, Bullsmoor, Carterhatch, Enfield Lock, Ponders End, Ridgeway, Southbury, Town and Whitewebbs.


Labour's Feryal Clark was elected MP for Enfield North.

The full results are as follows:

  • Feryal Demirci Clark (Labour) - 21,368 - ELECTED
  • Aishat Anifowoshe (Workers Party) - 668
  • Stephen Bird (Reform UK) - 5,146
  • Christopher Graham Dey (The Conservative Party) - 8,632
  • Ertan Karpazli (Independent) -  1,448
  • Guy Russo (Liberal Democrats) - 2,517
  • Isobel Whittaker (Green Party) - 3,713

Turnout was 55.4 per cent.