Here are the full results for the Edmonton and Winchmore Hill constituency in the 2024 general election.

The seat is a new one, made up of most the the former Edmonton constituency as well as part of the abolished Enfield Southgate seat.

It now comprises the following London Borough of Enfield wards: Bush Hill Park; Edmonton Green; Grange Park; Haselbury; Highfield; Jubilee; Lower Edmonton; Upper Edmonton; Winchmore Hill.


Labour's Kate Osamor, formerly the MP for Edmonton, was elected MP of Edmonton and Winchmore Hill.

Turnout was 54.4%.

The full results are as follows:

  • Kate Osamor (Labour and Co-operative Party)  - 20,520 - ELECTED
  • Yemi Awolola (Christian Peoples Alliance) - 366
  • Luke Ashley Balnave  (Green Party) - 3,681
  • Denise Alexis Headley (Workers Party) - 668
  • Zoe Huggins (The Conservative Party) - 7,888
  • Timothy Andrew Martin (Liberal Democrats) - 2,721
  • Khalid Mohammad Khalleck Sadur (Independent) -  1,700
  • Neville Kenneth Watson (Reform UK) - 3,501