How to share your news, views, pictures and videos

Is your club or organisation doing something special? Did you take pictures or a video at an important local event? Want to comment on the big local issues? It's easy to get in touch ...

Email news, views, pictures and videos to the contacts below. To send news, views, pictures or video by mobile, start your message with ENFIELD NEWS, leave a space and then send your comments to 80360 (max 160 characters)
Texts are FREE but you may be charged your normal operator rate. Service provided by Newsquest.


Enfield Independent: essential contacts header

Enfield Independent: get in touch camera Enfield Independent: get in touch telesales

Editorial

Enfield Independent

Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Reporter
Charlie Peat
07795 305271
charlie.peat@london.newsquest.co.uk
@indychazpeat

Sports editor
Anthony Matthews
01923 216307
amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group features editor
Lindi Bilgorri
01923 216331
lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web content editor
Robert Collins

robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Deputy Group editor
Michael Pickard
01923 206 555
michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group editor
Martin Buhagiar
mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk @TimesIndyEditor


Letters to the Editor

Postal address: As above
Email:
enfieldletters@london.newsquest.co.uk

Letters should be as short as possible and will be considered for publication only if accompanied by your name and address (anonymity can be requested). Letters may appear in print and online, where Newsquest's internet policy applies.


Photosales

Browse and buy photographs taken by our team of photographers online. To go to the online photosales shop CLICK HERE

Website feedback

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Tel: 01923 216 235
e-mail: keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Email:
independentads@london.newsquest.co.uk
Advertising fax: 0844 477 4571
To advertise online:
enfieldindependent.co.uk/ads247

Private & Trade enquiries: 0844 477 4590
Property: 0844 477 4590
Classified: 0844 477 4590
Recruitment: 020 8359 5800
Motors: 0208 884 7403

Advertising Manager
Alan Sleet
020 8884 7412
asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager
Vicky Barrett
020 8884 7404
vbarrett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Telesales Manager
Katy Teather
0844 477 4752
kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Manager
Vicky Wright
0208 884 7409
vwright@london.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Manager
Alan Sleet
020 8884 7412
asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Leaflet sales
Team leader Rad Thomas
01494 755106
letterbox@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack

Newspaper deliveries

0844 477 4568

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
01923 216 338
mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

The Enfield Independent is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest Southern Ltd, Southampton.

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree