Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Enfield Independent: Write an article Enfield Independent: Send your pictures
Enfield Independent: Send your videos Enfield Independent: Add an event
Enfield Independent: Something to say? Enfield Independent: Add you business
Enfield Independent: News Contacts
Enfield Independent: silhouette male Reporter:
Charlie Peat
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 07795 305271
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon send Charlie an email
Enfield Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @indychazpeat

Enfield Independent: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Group Editor: Martin Buhagiar
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk
Enfield Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyEditor

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Enfield Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

The Enfield Independent adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at http://www.pcc.org.uk/cop/practice.html). We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation. Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email: complaints@enfieldindependent.co.uk or by post to the below address. It is essential that your email or letter is headed “complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information: Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number. The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline. A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code. If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD. If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the “report this post” function online next to the comment.

Postal Address

Enfield Independent
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Email:
independentads@london.newsquest.co.uk
Advertising fax: 0844 477 4571
To advertise online:
times-series.co.uk/advertising

Private & Trade enquiries: 0844 477 4590
Property: 0844 477 4590
Classified: 0844 477 4590
Recruitment: 020 8359 5800
Motors: 0208 884 7403

Advertising Manager:
Alan Sleet
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Vicky Barrett, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7404
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon vbarrett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Telesales Manager:
Katy Teather, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon0844 477 4752
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Manager:
Vicky Wright, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon0208 884 7409
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon vwright@london.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Manager:
Alan Sleet, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Leaflet sales
Team leader: Rad Thomas
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon01494 755 106
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon letterbox@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack


Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager: Peter Bennett
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon01494 755000

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Enfield Independent: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Enfield Independent newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree