Send us your news, pictures, videos or events

Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.

Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Enfield Independent: Write an article Enfield Independent: Send your pictures
Enfield Independent: Send your videos Enfield Independent: Add an event
Enfield Independent: Something to say? Enfield Independent: Add you business
 News
Enfield Independent: silhouette male Reporter:
Charlie Peat
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 07795 305271
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon send Charlie an email
Enfield Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @indychazpeat
 Social Media
Enfield Independent: The Watford Observer on Facebook
Times & Independent
on Facebook
Enfield Independent: Twitter - Featurette
Enfield Independent
on Twitter
 Essential Contacts

Editorial

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Editor: Tim Jones
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk
Enfield Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @Editor_London

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Enfield Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Content Editor: Anthony Matthews
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Features Content Editor: Melanie Anglesey
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon manglesey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

Enfield Independent
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Email:
independentads@london.newsquest.co.uk
Advertising fax: 0844 477 4571
To advertise online:
enfieldindependent.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital & Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising Manager:
Alan Sleet, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Vicky Barrett, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7404
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon vbarrett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Manager:
Sarah Peters, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon0208 884 7426
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon speters@london.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Manager:
Alan Sleet, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Leaflet sales
Britt Mclean, Enfield Independent: Phone Icon01494 755160
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon bmclean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Private & Trade enquiries: Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Property: Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Classified: Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Recruitment: Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01494 755 120
Motors: Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 0208 884 7403
Announcements Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 237

Online Sales Media Pack


Promotions: Ellen Dean
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation: Anthony Jones
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon anthony.jones@nqe.com

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Enfield Independent: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01494 755 054

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Enfield Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Enfield Independent: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Enfield Independent newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree